UPCOMING AWARENESS & FUNDRAISING EVENTS

Everyone is welcome to come fundraising with us. You will be trained and shown how to do it according to the Council Rules. 

 

If you are in the area and want to come and say hello we would be delighted. Also, we will pay your travel expenses and you will get £3 food allowance on the day. 

 

If you would like to help with Fundraising and spreading the word about how brilliant dogs are for wellbeing please let us know by texting or phone 07591282899 or 0116 283 3363.

 

If you have a dog please bring it as you can borrow a RECOVERY Assistance Dog VIS Jacket for the day if you have not got one already.

If you need some Dog Training or an Assessment and live nearby please get in touch as soon as possible to organise it.

 

Here are the Fundraising Dates through April 2019 - July 2019

 

The dates are:

August:

Saturday, 3 August, ASDA, Leicester Rd, Oadby, Leicester LE2 4AH

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 August, International Agility Festival, Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough LE16 8TH

Saturday, 17 August, Lidl, Upperton Rd, Leicester LE3 0AD

Saturday, 24  August, The Brittania Centre, , 33 Castle Street, Hinckley, LE10 1DA

Saturday, 29 August, TESCO, Thorne Rd, Edenthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2JE

Saturday, 31 August, Lidl, Upperton Rd, Leicester LE3 0AD

September:

Friday 6 September, Tesco Superstore Lion Green, Weyhill, Haslemere, GU27 1LD

Saturday 7 September, Oakham Market, Market Square, Oakham, LE15 6DT

Saturday 21 September, Loughborough Market, Market Place, Loughborough LE11 3EA

Saturday 28 September, Rugby Central Shopping Centre, Market Mall, 19, Rugby CV21 2JR

 

October:

Saturday 5 October, Tesco Brent Cross Hendon Way Superstore, Tilling Rd, London, NW2 1LZ

Wednesday 9 October, Mental Health Fair, New College Stamford, Drift Rd, Stamford PE9 1XA

Saturday 19 October, Tesco Covent Garden Metro, 22-25 Bedford St, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EQ

 

November:

Monday 28th October – Saturday 2nd November, Highcross Leicester, 5 Shires Lane, Leicester LE1 4AN

Saturday 9 November – Oakham Market, Market Square, Oakham, LE15 6DT

Saturday 30 November – Christmas Fair Lutterworth Town Hall, Market Square, Lutterworth LE17 4AT

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SIGN UP FOR ANY OF THESE FUNDRAISING EVENTS PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0e4da4ad2fa5f49-recovery

Please let me know the ones that you want to help with the Fundraising and awareness. But no pressure you do not have to do this but we would love to see you and it is therapeutic.

 
 
Check out this recording from our trip to Derby for International Women's Day 2018!
 
 
 

Costa Coffee, 19 Queens Road, Leicester LE2 1SYCosta Coffee, 19 Queens Road, Leicester LE2 1SY

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now